Just a Note

“Our help is in the name of the Lord, Who made heaven and earth.” Psalm 124:8

This post is sent to focus on a few miscellaneous things you likely know of, but are being shared here in case some readers are not familiar with them.

For the recent (Sept. 26) repentance/prayer gathering called The Return, you can go to http://www.thereturnsimulcast.com where it can be viewed or also at You Tube: “Jonathan Cahn The Return 2020.” Also found at You Tube is the “Prayer March 2020 Franklin Graham.”

At http://www.healedovernight.com by Amy Freudiger, you can find a video message under her “blog” on the steps she took to see her physical healing manifest or obtain her book.

And you may want to go to http://www.emic.org for a review of their Sunday church services. There you can find insightful messages and wonderful praise and worship. “America Stands” is a Thursday evening program (9:00 p.m. ET, 8:00 p.m., CT) on the Victory Channel, http://www.govictory.com, with insights on Christian principles to consider regarding the coming election in the U.S. The Victory Channel is also on DIRECTV, Channel 366, DISH, Channel 265, Apple TV 4th Generation, Amazon fireTV, and ROKU. Morning prayer is at 9:30 a.m. ET, 8:30 a.m. CT, where you can get support for any personal prayer need.

Please consider a look at http://www.prayvotestand.org

God bless you today.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.